Board of Directors & Board Meetings

2016 - 2017 Board of Directors

Dan Fego, President, and Architectural Advisory Committee Member.

Evelyn Court

Rob Belote, Vice-President, Architectural Advisory Committee Member & Balliett Court Representative.

Balliett Court

Lilia Ramirez, Secretary, and Architectural Advisory Committee Member.

Evelyn Court

Valerie Smith, Treasurer, and Lower Lafora Court Representative.

Lafora Court

Susan Sullivan, Director & Evelyn Court Representative.

Evelyn Court

David West, Director & Upper Lafora Court Representative
Lafora Court

2017 Board Meetings

Board meetings are held regularly to discuss the ordinary business of the association.  All members are welcome to attend.

Meetings are held at 7:00 p.m. and meeting locations are noted below.      

Please check back at this location for updates if you plan to attend a meeting.  

The following dates are currently scheduled:

August 17, 2017 - 2836 Lafora Court

September 21, 2017

October 19, 2017 (annual meeting of members)

November 16, 2017